Styret i Asker idrettsråd 2016/17

Styreleder Kåre Møllerhagen

Nestleder Anne-Marie Christophersen

Styremedlem Petter Johansen

Styremedlem Asgeir Mamen

Styremedlem Anita Munkvold

Styremedlem Per Anders Owren

Styremedlem Olav Lefdal

1. varamedlem Ragna Alstadheim

2. varamedlem Knut Friedrich

Styret i Asker idrettsråd
valgt på årsmøte 15. mars 2016

 NavnEpostMobil
StyrelederKåre Møllerhagenkare.mollerhagen@eniviroteam.no90 14 02 60
NestlederAnne-Marie Christophersenanne-marie.christophersen @asker.kommune.no99 53 30 36
StyremedlemPetter Johansenpetter.johansen@micro-matic.no92 86 95 78
StyremedlemAsgeir Mamenasgeir.mamen@kristiania.no48 24 14 12
StyremedlemAnita Munkvoldans-mun@online.no97 56 09 20
StyremedlemPer Anders Owrenpaowren@online.no91 17 01 83
StyremedlemOlav Lefdalolefdal@online.no91 35 15 41
1. varamedlemRagna Alstadheimra7@georgetown.edu97 43 80 02
2. varamedlemKnut Friedrichknut.friedrich@omsorgspartner.no91 36 42 60
    
RevisorEllinor Allergothhakona@online.no93 41 18 19
 Arne Fredboarfr@online.no92 84 67 01
    
Daglig lederGry E. Garlie

gry@askeridrettsrad.no

post@askeridrettsrad.no

90 78 15 15 
    
Valgkomité:   
LederPieter Paul Furnéepieterpaul@boxs.noM: 466 60 864 
MedlemSiri Barfodsb@advbarfod.noM: 920 34 761
MedlemAnne-Lise Katleanne-lise.katle@fleten.noM: 900 20 516
VaramedlemStig Wettre-Johnsenstig.wettre-johnsen@politiet.noM: 970 12 494