Styret Asker idrettsråd 2017/18

Styreleder Kåre Møllerhagen

Nestleder Anne-Marie Christophersen

Styremedlem Asgeir Mamen

Styremedlem Per Anders Owren

Styremedlem Olav Lefdal

Styremedlem Ragna Alstadheim

Styremedlem Camilla Ringstad

1. varamedlem Knut Friedrich

2. varamedlem Marit Søderstrøm

Styret i Asker idrettsråd
valgt på årsmøte 25. april 2017

 NavnEpostMobil
StyrelederKåre Møllerhagenkare.mollerhagen@enviroteam.no9014 0260
NestlederAnne-Marie Christophersenanne-marie.christophersen @asker.kommune.no9953 3036
StyremedlemAsgeir Mamenasgeir.mamen@kristiania.no4824 1412
StyremedlemOlav Lefdalolefdal@online.no9135 1541
StyremedlemPer Anders Owrenpaowren@online.no9117 0183
StyremedlemRagna Alstadheimra7@georgetown.edu9743 8002
StyremedlemCamilla Ringstadcamilla@ringstadweb.no9752 0359
1. varamedlemKnut Friedrichknut.friedrich@omsorgspartner.no9136 4260
2. varamedlemMarit Søderstrømmaritjohansen.soderstrom@vestreviken.no9052 0041
    
RevisorEllinor Allergothhakona@online.no9341 1819
 Arne Fredboarfr@online.no9284 6701
    
Daglig lederGry E. Garlie

gry@askeridrettsrad.no

post@askeridrettsrad.no

90 78 15 15