Styret i Asker idrettsråd 2015

Styret i Asker idrettsråd 2015:

Styreleder Sigurd Øvergaard

Nestleder Anne-Lise Katle

Styremedlem Per Bjørseth

Styremedlem Berit Marstein

Styremedlem Asgeir Mamen

Styremedlem Gunnar Sagen

Styremedlem Kåre Møllerhagen

1. vara Petter Johansen

2. vara Anita Munkvold

Valgkomité: Pieter Paul Furnée, Steinar Bustad, Siri Barfod, Stig Wettre-Johnsen

Kontaktpunkter:

 Funksjon Navn Epost Mobil
    
 Leder Sigurd Øvergaard sigurd.overgaard@getmail.no91 12 83 84
 Nestleder Anne-Lise Katle anne-lise.katle@fleten.no90 02 05 16
 Styremedlem Per Bjørseth per.bjorseth@online.no90 58 94 77
 Styremedlem Berit Marstein berimar@online.no97 18 13 09
 Styremedlem Asgeir Mamen asgeir.mamen@nhck.no48 24 14 12
 Styremedlem Gunnar Sagen gunnarsagen@hotmail.com98 03 01 14
 Styremedlem Kåre Møllerhagen kare@mollerhagen.no90 14 02 60
 1. vara Petter Johansen petter.johansen@micro-matic.no92 86 95 78
 2. vara Anita Munkvoldanita.synnove.munkvold@asker.kommune.no 97 56 09 20

Valgkomité:

  NavnKlubb  Telefon  Epost
Leder:Pieter Paul FurnéeAsker skøyteklubbM: 466 60 864  pieterpaul@boxs.no
Medlem:Steinar BustadAsker skiklubbM: 911 36 727steinar.bustad@gmail.com
Medlem:Siri BarfodAsker trekkhundklubbM: 920 34 761sb@advbarfod.no
Varamedlem:Stig Wettre-JohnsenDikemark ride- og fritidsklubbM: 970 12 494stig.wettre-johnsen@politiet.no